Best Online Course Recommendations for IT Professionals and Students

·

1 min read

  • Hey everyone, this series has been a dream of mine for a long time.
  • In the IT industry and for students in college, there has always been a big question of how to upskill myself and where to find quality content at an affordable price.
  • Here I am going to provide my honest opinion on best instructors, best platforms, and best courses to learn ensuing you would learn from the best, become great in your career, and ultimately be able to take care of your family better by landing a great job.
  • I will provide the following list of technologies for which I will provide the best recommendations:

    Technologies

  • Cloud - Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud Platform
  • Programming Language - Python, Java
  • Full Stack Development - HTML5, CSS3, JavaScript, Angular, React, VueJS, Node, Express
  • Databases - MySQL, MongoDB, PostgreSQL
  • Backend - Java, Spring, Hibernate.
  • Infrastructure as Code - Terraform, CloudFormation
  • Mobile App Development - Flutter, ReactNative
  • Configuration Management - Chef, Puppet, Ansible
  • Containerization - Docker, Kubernetes
  • CICD - Jenkins, GitLab CI, GitHub Actions

These technologies are some that I have highlighted. There are plenty more that I'll cover in the future.

I am happy to discuss any topic you would like. Please leave your comments below.